I Found A Box Containing The Story Of A 19-Year-Old Girl Who Killed A Random Person For No Reason

Read it.

Thought Catalog

box

So this is a box I found that was hidden in a mall for presumably ~6 months by now. Aside from the latch, there were rubber bands keeping the box shut. Inside the box is a bundle of tightly-folded pieces of paper. It is a story/recollection written by a 19-year-old girl who has apparently killed a random person just because she was wondering what it would be like. According to the paper, she wrote this just a few hours after the murder and that I am the first person to read it.

So yeah, I doubt I’ll be able to sleep tonight.

Anyway, I typed up the entire story because I seriously need to share this. Here it is…

beetlejuice

If you found this note in a small wooden box with a heart on it, then *congratulations!* You are probably the first person to read this. I didn’t really plan on…

View original post 4,132 more words

Leave a Reply

