Bath Soap: Palmolive Naturals Flawless Clean With Charcoal Powder

We always have that one soap we love. I mean bath soaps. Different types of soaps are available in the market. From moisturizing, exfoliating, medicated, antibacterial, etc. name it!

First thing’s first — when choosing the best soap for you, make sure that the product is suited to your skin type (dry, oily, sensitive, etc).

In my case, I don’t have dry skin. Normal I think. But as I was doing my weekly grocery at a local supermarket, this soap catch my eye. Maybe because of it’s color which is black? Or because it says CHARCOAL? Charcoal on a soap? Really?!!

I already had Nivea Green Tea and Cucumber soap on my hand but I changed my mind upon checking the Palmolive Naturals Flawless Clean with Charcoal Powder. 

bg-ProductImage1

I picked this Flow Pack just to give it a try.

 Indulge in a sensational clean and fresh shower experience with Palmolive Naturals Flawless Clean soap. Its formula, infused with 100% natural Charcoal powder, helps cleanse the skin and eliminate everyday dirt after every shower. Enjoy its long lasting pleasant scent too!

 How was my experience so far?
After using the soap, i feel that my skin is really cleansed. The scent is okay. Nothing exceptional or unique with it. It is non drying. From the looks of it, the soap I think won’t melt easily unlike other soaps like Kojic Soap. The soap lathers quite well. The price? of course very affordable. The flow pack only costs 18 pesos while the bigger one is 30 bucks I think (not sure). To my surprise, I was thinking the soap’s color would be black but it isi dirty white due to the black specks embedded in it ( that is the charcoal thingy maybe). This soap is available on all supermarkets and drugstores nationwide.

6 thoughts on “Bath Soap: Palmolive Naturals Flawless Clean With Charcoal Powder

  1. im already using palmolive with aloe vera but after seeing angel locsin’s commercial i give it a try 😀 bought the 4+1 pack since they don’t have the separate ones 😀 love the smell though and that’s what i thought too that it looks black but it’s not 😀 so far i like it. feels clean after every wash.

  2. Nakaka remove po ba sya. Ng blackheads hehe gusto ko po talaga I try sa commercial ko po makita gusto ko na po talaga bilhin

    • Hi Catelyn!! thanks for droppin by.. i dont think this is meant for face… more on body soap siya… i would recommend using a facial scrub on your face and a nose strip which i use once a week try mo Purederm na nose strip sa Watsons mbbli 6 strips for 99pesos only.

Leave a Reply

