Avon’s Skin So Soft Glutathione Lotion

Hey guys !! Since I’ve had this appetite to post blogs/reviews here’s another one.

I’m a long time user of this lotion that I’ll be reviewing. If I’m not mistaken it’s been 4 years or almost that I’ve been using this product. I’m not really into lotion ever since. I don’t pay much attention to my skin during my early days. Thank God I didn’t have acne or any skin irritations back then. But not using any lotion on your skin can make it super dry right?! Actually, this is not the first lotion I’ve used. The first one I’ve used is Vaseline. But it doesn’t seem to satisfy me and is not budget-friendly . So I stumble upon this Avon Skin So Soft Lotion especially the Glutathione variant.

Georgina Wilson as the model of the Skin So Soft Lotion.

Georgina Wilson as the model of the Skin So Soft Lotion.

Since I wanted to bring back my fair skin I opted for the Glutathione variant. I’ve also tried the Enhance and Glow Variant (I’m not sure if I had it right). But both promises to whiten your skin in a week or 7 days. Well, it lived to its promise though it doesn’t guarantee that by  just using this it will lighten your skin completely. You need of course a good whitening soap to partner it with. But my sole purpose is to have something to moisturize my body/skin. This is very economical to use. For just 189 pesos(always on promo price, the original price is 200 plus), for me it lasted me a bottle for 2-3 months. I had no plans of looking or switching to other brands of lotion.I really recommend this to those who are on a tight budget. You can find this on any Avon dealers or distributors out there.

Leave a Reply

