Gluta-C Whitening Soaps

I have been using different lightening/whitening soaps for quite some time now. From Kojic Soaps to Glutathione. But it is  just s few brands I’ve tried. Since I’m really careful when it comes to buying soaps for my skin. I tend to have a somehow sensitive skin. I don’t want to take risk on buying soaps that would not suit my skin. But here is the product that quite impressed me. I’ve been using this for months now. Actually, there are 2 variants of this.

Gluta-C Face & Body Soap

gluta_c_face_and_body_soap

Gluta-C Intense Whitening Soap is a gentle yet deep cleansing soap that not only cleans but also effectively whitens and moisturizes the skin with the powerful combination of antioxidants, Glutathione, and Vitamin C. Glutathione reverses the production of melanin, which causes dark spots, uneven skin tone and blemishes. Vitamin C helps improve the skin’s appearance and promotes a healthier, whiter complexion. Glycostech Quick and effective penetration of the skin using French patented technology. Gluta-C soap is quickly absorbed by the skin and continues to work at a deeper level even after rinsing off. Other Product Benefits

  • Deep yet gentle cleansing
  • Anti-bacterial

Gluta-C Intensive Whitening Soap leaves your skin clean, healthy, beautiful and smelling fresh all day. To achieve optimal whitening results, use the complete Gluta-C Intense Whitening product range.

Gluta-C Intense Whitening Face & Body Soap is available in 60g and 135g.

Gluta-C Intense Whitening with Papaya Exfoliants Face & Body Soap

gluta_c_papaya_exfoliants_face_and_body_soap

Intense Whitening & Anti-Aging The unique and powerful blend of Vitamin C and Glutathione now enriched with Papaya Exfoliants is proven to be effective in ensuring: Maximum Whitening Action Intensely lightens dark spots, blemishes and evens out the skin tone resulting to a fairer and more radiant white. Gentle Exfoliating Papain enzymes from papaya gently lift away dead skin cells and accelerate cell renewal, revealing younger, smoother skin. It clears blemishes, dark spots for more even and lighter skin tone. Advanced Skin Nourishment These anti-oxidants progressively slow down the oxidation process which is the primary cause of aging. Helps renew damaged skin and fosters a noticeably youthful glow. Anti-Bacterial The combination of all ingredients inhibits microbial growth; keeps the skin cleaner, healthier and smelling fresh longer.

Gluta-C Intense Whitening with PAPAYA EXFOLIANTS Face & Body Soap is available in 60g and 135g.

I have tried both soaps already. I don’t use the soap on my face though since I use products that is really designed for the face. I’m just afraid it will make my face oily so i just use this on my body.

After months of using this, it makes my skin lighter and soft. This doesn’t dry out my skin too unlike other whitening soaps. It is not harsh on the skin since like what I mention earlier that my skin has a tendency to be sensitive.  My indication of saying that it made my skin lighter is I notice the veins on my skin is quite visible. I don’t know if that make sense to you all (hehe..) This soap works well with me.  What I’m using right now is the one with Papaya Exfoliants together with Cyleina (for dark spots). I’m not into combining soaps really but since I still have Gluta C Soap before buying Cyleina .  I mean money matters to me so I had to use up the whole bar of soap. This is also quite affordable for 54 Php for the small bar. It would go for a month maybe or more than that for me. Unlike Cyleina that only lasts for me for 2 or 3 weeks depending on how often I use it.

For the downside, I can’t think of any. But if you are really desperate to get fairer or whiter skin as soon as possible I would recommend Cyleina Black Pearl Soap.  Based on my observations and research online, this is by reading blogs and threads from different people. It is a case to case basis, not all soaps would work well on all people. ” Hiyangan nga eh”

This is all for now! I hope to see y’all on my next blog! 🙂

**Update: I’m no longer using this since it is quite pricey for me. Doesn’t deliver the results that I want the longer I use it. I’m using Kojie San’s Kojic Soap which is very affordable and really whitens my skin.  I think that is the soap that I might use for a long time. I have a review as well in this blog regarding this product.

Leave a Reply

